Hall Of Fame

The Pro Marketing Hall of Fame was created in 2008 so that marketing students would have a place where their outstanding National Marketing League careers could be forever enshrined.  Every year, 5-7 students are inducted in the Hall of Fame according to their graduation year (with the exception of the Inaugural Class, where some students had already graduated).

Kelsey Bagwell (2010)
Denice Bautista (2010)
Justin Boyd (2012)
Tiara Boyd (2009)
Khnojzhee Coleman (2013)
Taeisha Cook (2008)
Kendall Conner (2008)
Patrice Crayton (2009)
MIchael Creamer (2008)
Tristian Cunningham (2009)
Quentin Cypress (2010)
Joshua Dupree (2012)
Tatyana Fadeeva (2012)
Britiany Farrar (2011)
Austin Gatti (2013)
Sable Hayes (2008)
Ashley Judkins (2013)
Derek Mayer (2008)
Jasmine McCray (2010)
Kaitlin Middleton (2012)
Ashley Murray (2011)
Vanessa Nwoakocha (2010)
Kaitlin Pearce (2008)
Destiny Pearson (2012)
Alexander Perry (2009)
Kristin Perry (2011)
Vincent Ramirez (2011)
Xavier Robertson (2010)
Briana Rogers (2013)
Joseph Siverd (2011)
Whitney Spencer (2009)
Tiandra Thomas (2010)
William Thompson (2011)
Dixie K. Walker (2008)
Daquan Wynn (2013)
Thomas Yeater (2009)
The Dream Team (2011) [Members: William Thompson, Brittany Ponton, Ashley Murray, Britiany Farrar, Javon Davis, Vincent Ramirez, Corey Strunk, Marquis Brown, Elizabeth Reid]

Warning: DOMDocument::load(http://search.twitter.com/search.atom?q=from:PVHSMarketing&rpp=5): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 410 Gone in /home/parkview/public_html/tweets.php on line 20

Warning: DOMDocument::load(): I/O warning : failed to load external entity "http://search.twitter.com/search.atom?q=from:PVHSMarketing&rpp=5" in /home/parkview/public_html/tweets.php on line 20

Our Sponsors