Past League Award Winners

National Marketing League MVP (William Thompson Trophy)

The National Marketing League's Most Valuable Player award goes to the student that not only makes the biggest impact on their team's success, but defines what a young leader should be throughout the season.  The trophy is named after William B. Thompson, the only student-player to start and finish the season ranked #1, win the MVP and consensus National Marketing Player of the Year awards, win gold in a DECA competition, and win the Markeing Bowl all in one season.

Vanessa Nwoakocha (Junior) - Season VII (2008-2009)

Quentin Cypress (Senior) - Season VIII (2009-2010)

Kelsey Bagwell (Senior) - Season IX (2009-2010)
William Thompson (Senior) - Season X (2010-2011)
Kristin Perry (Senior) - Season XI (2010-2011)
Justin Boyd (Senior) - Season XII (2011-2012)
George Feggins (Junior) - Season XIII (2011-2012)
Ashley Judkins (Senior) - Season XIV (2012-2013)
Austin Gatti (Senior) & Taylor Winiarski (Junior) **Co-MVPs** - Season XV (2012-13)
Matthew Bailey (Junior) - Season XVI (2013-14)
Adam Betz (Sophomore) - Season XVII (2014-15)


Rookie of the Year (Joshua Dupree Trophy)
The National Marketing League's Rookie of the Year trophy is awarded to the top performing 9th grader of the regular season.  The award is named after Joshua Dupree, the only freshman in National Marketing League history to make it to the national championship game.

Morgan Cain - Season VII (2008-2009)
Javince Lewis - Season VIII (Co-Rookie of the Year) (2009-2010)

Jared Thomas - Season VIII (Co-Rookie of the Year) (2009-2010)

Briana Rogers - Season IX (2009-2010)
Franklin "Scott" Smith - Season X (2010-2011)
Sam Vella - Season XI (2010-2011)
Kylee Lawson - Season XV (2012-13)
Niko Acosta - Season XVI (2013-2014)

All-Marketing 1st Team
This honor is given to five student-players who have superior performances for the season.  This award represents the outstanding students who went above and beyond for their teams during the regular season.

Season VII (2008-2009) - Vanessa Nwoakocha (Junior), Whitney Spencer (Senior), Mitchell Meredith (Senior), Brian James(Junior), Sarah Hoff (Senior)
Season VIII (2009-2010)- Quentin Cypress (Senior), James Gillispie (Junior), Joey Siverd (Junior), James Mills (Junior), Ashley Murray (Junior)

Season IX (2009-2010) - Kelsey Bagwell (Senior), Xavier Robertson (Senior), Jashune Bouldin (Junior), Malee' Green (Junior), Raheem Roberson (Junior)
Season X (2010-2011)- William Thompson (Senior), Derek Yoch (Junior), Thomas Pearce (Senior), Britiany Farrar (Senior), Vincent Ramirez (Senior)
Season XI (2010-2011)- Kristin Perry (Senior), Jimmie Montague (Junior), Patrick Sasser (Junior), Kelci Gittman (Senior), Tatyana Fadeeva (Junior)
Season XII (2011-2012) - Justin Boyd (Senior), Kaitlin Middleton (Senior), Destiny Pearson (Senior), Tatyana Fadeeva (Senior), Kaleb Johnson (Sophomore)
Season XIII (2011-2012) - George Feggins (Junior), Ashley Judkins (Junior), Corazon Ramirez (Sophomore),  Ian McCann (Senior), Donte Polite (Junior)
Season XIV (2012-2013) - Ashley Judkins (Senior), Briana Rogers (Senior), Destine Harvey (Junior), Taylor Winiarski (Junior), Morgan Kidd (Junior)
Season XV (2012-2013) - Austin Gatti (Senior), Taylor Winiarski (Junior), Cody Reed (Junior), Charlie Mills (Senior),  Daisha Winn (Junior)
Season XVI (2013-2014) - Matthew Bailey (Junior), Abbygail Russell (Senior), Niko Acosta (Freshman), Cody Reed (Senior), Taylor Winiarski (Senior)
Seaxon XVII (2014-2015) - Adam Betz (Sophomore), Winter Neal (Senior), Geoffrey Voltz (Junior), Leroy Allen (Senior), Ontarious Winn-Hicks (Senior)

Warning: DOMDocument::load( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 410 Gone in /home/parkview/public_html/tweets.php on line 20

Warning: DOMDocument::load(): I/O warning : failed to load external entity "" in /home/parkview/public_html/tweets.php on line 20

Our Sponsors